Album art!

Website, YouTube, and bandcamp updated with the album art. Wonderful watercolor painting by Stephanie Alvarez!

THE PATIENT is now available for pre-order on bandcamp. For people who don’t wanna spend, it will also be available for free streaming on Spotify, Pandora, and YouTube.

The album will be out soon!

  1. A Lifetime
  2. Firefly Valley
  3. Androgybots
  4. Worn Out Dancing
  5. The Patient
  6. Godfist
  7. Entropy
  8. Love in a Satellite Dish